Kontaktai

 

UAB “AGROPRIMUM” rekvizitai
Verslo g. 17,  Kumpių km., 54311  Kauno r. sav., Lietuva
Įmonės kodas: 302565421
PVM kodas: LT 100005763215
Atsikaitomoji sąskaita
AB ŠIAULIŲ BANKE:
LT097180900016467283; CBSBLT26XXX
AB SEB banke:
LT07 7044 0600 0766 1420; CBVILT2X
Telefonas pasiteiravimui: +370 662 22788, +37068577975
Elektroninis paštas: info@agroprimum.lt

DIREKTORIUS
Tomas Javorskis
Telefonas +370 686 01440
El. paštas tomas.javorskis@agroprimum.lt

GAMYBOS VADOVAS

Telefonas +370 693 90197
El. paštas gamykla@agroprimum.lt

ADMNISTRATORĖ-VADYBININKĖ
Jurga Urbanavičienė
Telefonas +370 685 77975
El. paštas: jurga@agroprimum.lt

 

VADYBININKĖ- APSKAITININKĖ
Jurgita Staškuvienė
Telefonas +370 662 22788
El. paštas: jurgita.s@agroprimum.lt 

AGRONOMAI-KONSULTANTAI 

Loreta Aleknavičienė
Telefonas +370 620 82220
El. paštas: loreta@agroprimum.lt

Arūnas Vasiliauskas
Telefonas +370 620 55885
El. paštas: arunas@agroprimum.lt

Romas Pukinskas
Telefonas +370 671 49670
El. paštas: romas@agroprimum.lt

Dalia Langienė
Telefonas +370 687 11813
El. paštas: dalia@agroprimum.lt

 

 

 


 

 

NAUJIENA!

HUMUS ACTIVE - UNIVERSALUS ŽEMĖS GERINTOJAS
20 L = 10 T MĖŠLO


Visa informacija: +370 620 82220,   +370 620 55885, 
+370 671 49670, +370 687 11813, +370 671 48180,
+370 615 80787